E.B. White

E.B. White
LaBrie, Aimee

The author of the classics Charlotte's Web and Stuart Little , E.B. White has been honored for his contributions to children's literature. In 1963, he was awarded the Presidential Medal of Freedom by President Kennedy.


The "Who Wrote That?" series examines authors of the most popular children's books. It enables readers to discover new works by some of their favorite authors, while providing readers a more fully developed background of the authors, and their lives and work.

Weber Reads
Call Number: 
YP 92 White 2005
This item appears in the following Booklists:


Find out more about this Author/Title: