If You Liked Percy Jackson and the Olympians

Recommended books for those who enjoyed the Percy Jackson and the Olympians series.

Anatopsis
Artist/Author/Cast:
Abouzeid, Chris
Call Number:
JF Abouzeid
Description:

In a world of magic immortals and rebel armies, Princess Anatopsis must use her magic to overcome evil powers.

City of Fire
Artist/Author/Cast:
Yep, Laurence
Call Number:
JF Yep
Description:

Volcano goddess Pele helps Scirye and her companions stop an evil dragon and a mysterious man from altering the universe.

Fablehaven
Artist/Author/Cast:
Mull, Brandon
Call Number:
YP F Mull
Description:

Kendra and Seth discover an amazing, magical secret about their grandparents' estate.

Goddess of Yesterday
Artist/Author/Cast:
Cooney, Caroline B.
Call Number:
YP F Cooney
Description:

Taken from her island home at six, Anaxandra calls on the protection of her goddess as she struggles for survival.

Gregor the Overlander
Artist/Author/Cast:
Collins, Suzanne
Call Number:
JF Collins
Description:

Gregor and his sister fall through a grate in the laundry room, into the Underland.

Half Magic
Artist/Author/Cast:
Eager, Edward; Bodecker, N. M. (Illustrator)
Call Number:
JF Eager
Description:

Jane, Mark, Katharine, and Martha find a coin that grants half of every wish they make.

Ingri and Edgar Parin D`Aulaire`s Book of Greek Myths
Artist/Author/Cast:
D'Aulaire, Ingri (Author, Illustrator); D'Aulaire, Edgar Parin (Author, Illustrator)
Call Number:
J292.13 D2392i
Description:

This illustrated look at the gods and goddesses of ancient Greece covers everything from heroic deeds to petty squabbles.

Jason and the Gorgon`s Blood
Artist/Author/Cast:
Yolen, Jane; Harris, Robert J.
Call Number:
JF Yolen
Description:

The future Argonaut gets a taste of leadership as he heads a dangerous quest.

Magyk
Artist/Author/Cast:
Sage, Angie; Zug, Mark (Illustrator)
Call Number:
JF Sage
Description:

Dark Magyk is threatening the land, and two children have the key to its defeat.

Midnight for Charlie Bone
Artist/Author/Cast:
Nimmo, Jenny
Call Number:
JF Nimmo
Description:

When Charlie Bone realizes he can hear people in photographs talking, he wonders if he has magical powers.

Pages