If You Liked Junie B. Jones

Recommended books for those who enjoyed the Junie B. Jones series.

Horrible Harry in Room 2B
Artist/Author/Cast:
Kline, Suzy
Call Number:
JF Kline
Description:

Horrible Harry has horrible ideas that make life in Room 2B anything but boring.

Judy Moody
Artist/Author/Cast:
McDonald, Megan; Reynolds, Peter H. (Illustrator)
Call Number:
JF McDonald
Description:

Judy is in a bad mood on the first day of school, until she gets to make a "Me Collage."

Just Grace
Artist/Author/Cast:
Harper, Charise Mericle
Call Number:
JF Harper
Description:

Misnamed by her teacher, seven-year-old Just Grace has a small superpower that gets her into trouble.

Lady Lollipop
Artist/Author/Cast:
King-Smith, Dick; Barton, Jill (Illustrator)
Call Number:
JF King-Smith
Description:

Will Lollipop, the smartest pig in the kingdom, be able to unspoil the spoiled seven-year-old Princess Penelope?

Lucy Rose, Here`s the Thing About Me
Artist/Author/Cast:
Kelly, Katy; Rex, Adam (Illustrator)
Call Number:
JF Kelly
Description:

Lucy Rose starts keeping a diary of her first year in Washington, D.C., where she moves after her parents separate.

Marvin Redpost: Kidnapped at Birth?
Artist/Author/Cast:
Sachar, Louis; Hughes, Neal (Illustrator)
Call Number:
JF Sachar
Description:

Marvin is the only redhead in his family and thinks he knows why: he's really the lost prince of Shampoon.

Moxy Maxwell Does Not Love Stuart Little
Artist/Author/Cast:
Gifford, Peggy; Fisher, Valorie (Photographer)
Call Number:
JF Gifford
Description:

Moxy Maxwell has avoided reading Stuart Little all summer, but now it's the day before 4th grade.

Mrs. Watson Wants Your Teeth
Artist/Author/Cast:
McGhee, Alison; Bliss, Harry (Illustrator); Colin, Paul (Contribution by)
Call Number:
JP McGhee
Description:

Mrs. Watson LOOKS like an ordinary first-grade teacher, but everyone knows she's really a 300-year-old alien who steals baby teeth.

Owen Foote, Super Spy
Artist/Author/Cast:
Greene, Stephanie; Weston, Martha (Illustrator)
Call Number:
JF Greene
Description:

Owen Foote thinks spying is the coolest thing in the world. Who will he pick to spy on next?

Pinky and Rex
Artist/Author/Cast:
Howe, James; Sweet, Melissa (Illustrator)
Call Number:
JF Howe
Description:

Best friends Pinky, who adores the color pink, and Rex, who loves dinosaurs, visit the museum.

Pages