Hugo Award: Best Novel

Description: Started in 1953, the Hugo Award for best novel is presented annually to a science fiction or fantasy title that is chosen by the World Science Fiction Society.

Show All

The Yiddish Policemen`s Union
Chabon, Michael
Call Number:
F Chabon

(2008) When his neighbor is murdered, detective Landsman of the Alaskan Jewish Sitka District uncovers a web of intrigue that reaches all the way up to the top.